Pascal Anson x British Airways

So I had some great news this week, that being that my concept for the British Airways livery for the Olympic Games in London 2012 was chosen. My concept will cover 12 planes and last for 6 years. This feels fantastic for a number of reasons…the first being the scale, secondly that a huge brand like British Airways is willing to invest in my ideas and concepts to such a degree and also that it feels like such a great continuation of the projects and ideas that I have been working on recently in my short films. I thought I would try and make a short clip to describe what this means to me…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,384 other followers

